FoodSafe Level 1 Registration

FoodSafe Level 1

FoodSafe Level 1 is a training program designed for frontline foodservice workers such as cooks, servers, bus-persons, dishwashers & deli workers.The course covers important food safety & worker safety information.

Course Content:

  • Food borne illness
  • Receiving & storing food
  • Preparing & serving food
  • Cleaning & sanitizing

Course Length:

This is a 1 day (8 hour) program (including coffee & lunch breaks).

Prerequisites:

There is no previous training required for this course.

Certification:

Temporary certificates will be given out at the end of the course. Fraser Health will mail official certificates to ProSafe, and participants will be notified once certificates are available for pick up.

Certification is valid for 5 years from date of issue. 

Course Fee:

The course fee is $79+GST. Classes available in English or Punjabi.

Course Dates

Event Venue Date
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 11, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • April 11, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 13, 2019 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • April 13, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 25, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • April 25, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 9, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • May 9, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 11, 2019 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • May 11, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 23, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • May 23, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 6, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • June 6, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 15, 2019 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • June 15, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 20, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • June 20, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 11, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 11, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 20, 2019 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 20, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 25, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 25, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 8, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 8, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 22, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 22, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 12, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 12, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 26, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 26, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 10, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 10, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 24, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 24, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (November 7, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 7, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (November 21, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 21, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (December 5, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 5, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (December 19, 2019 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 19, 2019 8:30 am
Register

Course Dates

Event Venue Date
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (March 31, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • March 31, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (April 14, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • April 14, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (April 28, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • April 28, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (May 5, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • May 5, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (May 26, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • May 26, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (June 9, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • June 9, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (June 23, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • June 23, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (July 7, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 7, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (July 21, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 21, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (August 4, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 4, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (August 18, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 18, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (September 8, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 8, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (September 22, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 22, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (October 6, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 6, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (October 20, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 20, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (November 3, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 3, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (November 17, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 3, 2019 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (December 15, 2019 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 15, 2019 8:30 am
Register