fbpx

FoodSafe Level 1

FoodSafe Level 1 is a training program designed for frontline foodservice workers such as cooks, servers, bus-persons, dishwashers & deli workers.The course covers important food safety & worker safety information.

Course Content:

  • Food borne illness
  • Receiving & storing food
  • Preparing & serving food
  • Cleaning & sanitizing

Course Length:

This is a 1 day (8 hour) program (including coffee & lunch breaks).

Prerequisites:

There is no previous training required for this course.

Certification:

Temporary certificates will be given out at the end of the course. Fraser Health will mail official certificates to ProSafe, and participants will be notified once certificates are available for pick up.

Certification is valid for 5 years from date of issue. 

Course Fee:

The course fee is $79+GST. Classes available in English or Punjabi.

Course Dates

Location :

Course Name Location Start Date
FoodSafe Level 1 (February 26, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • February 26, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (February 27, 2020 Thursday) ProSafe Surrey
  • February 27, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (March 11, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • March 11, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (March 12, 2020 Thursday) ProSafe Surrey
  • March 12, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (March 21, 2020 - Saturday) ProSafe Surrey
  • March 21, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (March 21, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • March 21, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (March 25, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • March 25, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (March 26, 2020 Thursday) ProSafe Surrey
  • March 26, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 8, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • April 8, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 9, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • April 9, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 18, 2020 Saturday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • April 18, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 18, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • April 18, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 22, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • April 22, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (April 23, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • April 23, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 9, 2020 Saturday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • May 9, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 13, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • May 13, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 14, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • May 14, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 23, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • May 23, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 27, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • May 27, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (May 28, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • May 28, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 10, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • June 10, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 11, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • June 11, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 20, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • June 20, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 20, 2020 Saturday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • June 20, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 24, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • June 24, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (June 25, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • June 25, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 8, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • July 8, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 9, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • July 9, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 18, 2020 Saturday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • July 18, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 23, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • July 23, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 25, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • July 25, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 29, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • July 29, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 5, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • August 5, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 6, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • August 6, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 15, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • August 15, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 15, 2020 Saturday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • August 15, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 19, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • August 19, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 20, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • August 20, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 9, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • September 9, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 10, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • September 10, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 19, 2020 Saturday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • September 19, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 23, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • September 23, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 24, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • September 24, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 26, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • September 26, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 7, 2020 Wednesday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • October 7, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 8, 2020 Thursday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • October 8, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 17, 2020 Saturday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • October 17, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 17, 2020 Saturday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • October 17, 2020 8:30 am
Register

Course Dates

Location :

Course Name Location Start Date
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - February 23, 2020 Sunday Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • February 23, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - March 1, 2020 Sunday Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • March 1, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - March 29, 2020 Sunday Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • March 29, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - April 12, 2020 Sunday Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • April 12, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - April 26, 2020 Sunday Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • April 26, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - May 10, 2020 Sunday Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • May 10, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - May 17, 2020 Sunday Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • May 17, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - May 31, 2020 Sunday Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • May 31, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - June 14, 2020 Sunday Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • June 14, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - June 28, 2020 Sunday Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • June 28, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (July 12, 2020 Sunday) Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • July 12, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (July 26, 2020 Sunday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • July 26, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - August 9, 2020 Sunday Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • August 9, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (August 30, 2020 Sunday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • August 30, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - September 13, 2020 Sunday Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • September 13, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (September 27, 2020 Sunday) Surrey ProSafe Surrey
  • September 27, 2020 8:30 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi - October 11, 2020 Sunday Abbotsford ProSafe Abbotsford
  • October 11, 2020 8:30 am
Register