Occupation First Aid Level 1 Registration

Occupational First Aid Level 1

In B.C., workplace first aid attendants must have a certificate that’s recognized by WorkSafeBC. OFA Level 1 is a basic level first aid training & certification program designed to provide life-saving first aid skills to workers in the industry.

Course Content:

  • Basic Life Support (CPR-A and AED)
  • Minor Wound Management
  • Critical Airway, Breathing and Circulatory Interventions with C-Spine control
  • Documentation required by WorkSafeBC

Course Length:

This is a 1 day (8 hour) program (including coffee & lunch breaks).

Prerequisites:

Participants must be at least 16 years old and have the physical ability to perform the required learning tasks. There is no previous first aid training required.

Certification:

Successful participants must demonstrate practical skills competency and achieve 70% on a multiple choice exam. Certification is valid for 3 years.

Course Fee:

This course is $89 Plus GST and includes all course material and certificate. Classes available in English or Punjabi.

Course Dates

Course Venue Date Description
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (July 21, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 21, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (July 25, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 25, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (July 28, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 28, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 1, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 1, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 8, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 8, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 11, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 11, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 15, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 15, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 18, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 18, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 22, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 22, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 25, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 25, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (August 29, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 29, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 5, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 5, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 8, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 8, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 12, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 12, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 15, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 15, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 19, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 19, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 22, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 22, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 26, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 26, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (September 29, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 29, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 3, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 3, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 10, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 10, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 13, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 13, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 17, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 17, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 20, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 20, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 24, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 24, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 27, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 27, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (October 31, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 31, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (November 3, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 3, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (November 7, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 7, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (November 14, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 14, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (November 17, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 17, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (November 21, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 21, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (November 24, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 24, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (November 28, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 28, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (December 1, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 1, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (December 5, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 5, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (December 8, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 8, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (December 12, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 12, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (December 15, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 15, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (December 19, 2018 Wednesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 19, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (December 22, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 22, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (January 5, 2019 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • January 5, 2019 8:00 am
Register

Course Dates Punjabi

Course Venue Date Description
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (July 22, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 22, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (July 29, 2018) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 29, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (August 12, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 12, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (August 19, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 19, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (August 26, 2018) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 26, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (September 9, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 9, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (September 16, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 16, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (September 23, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 23, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (October 14, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 14, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (October 21, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 21, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (November 4, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 4, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (November 18, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 18, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (December 2, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 2, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (December 9, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 9, 2018 8:00 am
Register
Occupational First Aid Level 1 (Punjabi) (December 16, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 16, 2018 8:00 am
Register