FoodSafe Level 1 Registration

FoodSafe Level 1

FoodSafe Level 1 is a training program designed for frontline foodservice workers such as cooks, servers, bus-persons, dishwashers & deli workers.The course covers important food safety & worker safety information.

Course Content:

  • Foodborne illness
  • Receiving & storing food
  • Preparing & serving food
  • Cleaning & sanitizing

Course Length:

This is a 1 day (8 hour) program (including coffee & lunch breaks).

Prerequisites:

There is no previous training required for this course.

Certification:

Temporary certificates will be given out at the end of the course. Fraser Health will mail official certificates to ProSafe, and participants will be notified once certificates are available for pick up.

Certification is valid for 5 years from date of issue.

Course Fee:

The course fee is $79 Plus GST . Classes available in English or Punjabi

Course Dates

Course Venue Date Description
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 21, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 21, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (July 26, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 26, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 9, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 9, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 23, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 16, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (August 18, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 18, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 13, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 13, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 22, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 22, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (September 27, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 27, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 11, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 11, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 20, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 20, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (October 25, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 25, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (November 8, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 8, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (November 17, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 17, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (November 22, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 22, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (December 6, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 6, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (December 15, 2018 Saturday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 15, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 (December 20, 2018 Thursday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 20, 2018 8:00 am
Register

Course Dates

Course Venue Date Description
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (July 29, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • July 29, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (August 7, 2018 Tuesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 7, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (August 21, 2018 Tuesday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 21, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (August 26, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • August 26, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (September 9, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 9, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (September 30, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • September 30, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (October 28, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • October 28, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (November 25, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • November 25, 2018 8:00 am
Register
FoodSafe Level 1 Punjabi (December 30, 2018 Sunday) Prosafe First Aid Training School Inc.
  • December 30, 2018 8:00 am
Register